Meet The Board

Rainbow Border

Meet the Board

Special thanks to Glenn Bashaw Photographer  for the following headshots of our Board of Directors

Rudy Almanzor


Will Golway

Vice President

David Seeley


Paul Jones


David Coffman, Esq.

Jamar Davis

Fawn Faulks

Dr. Charles Ford

Kevin Holt

Taryn McLean

Kelly O’Clair

Patty Pruitt

Cole Werkheiser

Past President
Download Our Bylaws
Board of Directors Application